Return to S550 MUSTANG BOLT-IN ROLL CAGE 4-POINT (WR-15-BOLTINCAGE) 2015-2017
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exceeded my expectations! August 7, 2017
Reviewer: Scott Pierce from Cincinnati, Ohio  
From the detailed directions, to the overall product quality my expectations were exceeded. Frank Naglich and the staff at WR are second to none for customer service. As stated the product quality on this product is amazing, take your time and the install is will go as instructed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product May 13, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Baton Rouge, LA United States  
The only issue I had with the installation was just that the back legs that stretch to behind the seats have a very very tight fitment under the car. The brackets are so close to the brake line that it's extremely nerve wrecking drilling down back there. I'd personally just get this welded next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4-pt Roll Cage excellence April 19, 2017
Reviewer: Matthew Givens from Houston, TX United States  
Fit and finish on my Watson 4-pt cage is amazing. Instructions were easy to follow and I was able to install in about 7 hours. Would be faster with two people for the whole operation, but I did 90% by myself. Couldn't be happier with the product. Hope I never have a need for it though...

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing March 15, 2017
Reviewer: Fred Marshall from Tulsa, OK United States  
Being a mechanical engineer for the past 30 years and having worked on cars since childhood, this is by far the best engineered aftermarket product I have ever worked with.  Especially the technically correct instructions (with pictures) gave me a confidence that lead me to trust the instructions more than my experience.  A beautiful product, well engineered and well documented.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4-Pt Cage February 26, 2017
Reviewer: Bill McClendon from St Petersburg, FL United States  
After a brief conversation over the phone with the extremely helpful sales staff, I took the plunge and ordered the 4 pt cage for my GT350R. It shipped that day!  A couple of days later it was in the car. Excellent quality and functionality. I'm impressed by Watson Racing start to finish. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Watson 4-Point Roll Cage January 20, 2017
Reviewer: Wesley Moore from Spring, TX United States  
Fits like a glove, straightforward installation, looks great, stiffens the chassis, can't ask for more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Watson Racing 4 PT Bolt in Roll Bar December 21, 2016
Reviewer: hulk_smash M6G from So Cal.  
Amazing product.  The bar mounts into the factory gussets which is a genius idea.  Most roll bars mount to the thin sheet metal.  The fit is perfect.  Don't even consider Auto Power or Kirk.  The roll bar also has loops for harnesses so you do not need to purchase collars like you would in other roll bars.  Fantastic product.

I wish this came in black or white though.  That would be awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome!! December 1, 2016
Reviewer: Rick Barnett from Roseville, CA United States  
Nicely engineered...yes you can spend less for kind of the same thing but you will notice on the fit and finish and ease of installation why this is worth it. Needless to say that Watson is a top notch outfit. Thanks folks!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Roll Bar September 18, 2016
Reviewer: Roger Ward from Cashiers, NC United States  
Love the roll bar...Looks great...Went in like described. No problems

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fit Well, Looks Good July 24, 2016
Reviewer: David from El Dorado Hills, CA United States  
Install was straight forward, the instructions were clear and helpful. The bar looks good and gives peace of mind when out on the track.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items